I’m not sure if they will delay me……

16 September, 2007

Hi Mum and Dad,

Paul, mum and dad at Melbourne InternationalĀ airport

My flight details for tomorrow are Thai Airways flight TG 999 arriving 8pm.
Debs said customs are taking a while to process people. I’m not sure if they will delay me but hope I won’t keep you waiting for long, and I will be happy to drive back to the farm while you rest.
Thanks so much for coming to meet me, I promise to give you lots of massages!

Love to you both,

Paul

Leave a Reply

